Unlock access to news, contests, and exclusive events. It’s free to join and you’ll have access to exclusive sales and discounts.

Sign-Up Today

Schedule

Choose Your Series:

  • -or-

NEXT RACE / Ambetter Health 400

How to Watch

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Sunday, Feb 25 2024 @ 03:00pm

The Track

Track Length: 400 miles

Laps: 260

Cars In Field: 40

Paint Schemes

2023 Season Standings

Name

Position

Points

Daniel Hemric

20

21

AJ Allmendinger

38

0

NEXT RACE / Ambetter Health 400

How to Watch

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Sunday, Feb 25 2024 @ 03:00pm

The Track

Track Length: 400 miles

Laps: 260

Cars In Field: 40

2023 Season Standings

Name

Position

Points

Daniel Hemric

20

21

AJ Allmendinger

38

0

NEXT RACE / RAPTOR King of Tough 250

How to Watch

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Saturday, Feb 24 2024 @ 05:00pm

The Track

Track Length: 251 miles

Laps: 163

Cars In Field: 38

Paint Schemes

2023 Season Standings

Name

Position

Points

AJ Allmendinger

8

32

Shane Van Gisbergen

13

25

Josh Williams

30

3

Daniel Dye

36

0

NEXT RACE / RAPTOR King of Tough 250

How to Watch

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Saturday, Feb 24 2024 @ 05:00pm

The Track

Track Length: 251 miles

Laps: 163

Cars In Field: 38

2023 Season Standings

Name

Position

Points

AJ Allmendinger

8

32

Shane Van Gisbergen

13

25

Josh Williams

30

3

Daniel Dye

36

0

2024 Schedule

Choose Your Series:

    -or-

Sun, Feb 04 2024

05:00pm EST

Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

View Details

Mon, Feb 19 2024

04:00pm EST

DAYTONA 500

Daytona International Speedway

View Details

Sun, Feb 25 2024

03:00pm EST

Ambetter Health 400

Atlanta Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Mar 03 2024

03:30pm EST

Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Mar 10 2024

03:30pm EST

Shriners Children’s 500

Phoenix Raceway

View Details

Sun, Mar 17 2024

03:30pm EST

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Mar 24 2024

03:30pm EST

EchoPark Automotive Grand Prix

Circuit of The Americas

View Details

Sun, Mar 31 2024

07:00pm EST

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond Raceway

View Details

Sun, Apr 07 2024

03:00pm EST

Cook Out 400

Martinsville Speedway

View Details

Sun, Apr 14 2024

03:30pm EST

AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 400

Texas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Apr 21 2024

03:00pm EST

GEICO 500

Talladega Superspeedway

View Details

Sun, Apr 28 2024

02:00pm EST

Würth 400

Dover Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, May 05 2024

03:00pm EST

AdventHealth 400

Kansas Speedway

View Details

Sun, May 12 2024

03:00pm EST

Goodyear 400

Darlington Raceway

View Details

Sun, May 19 2024

08:00pm EST

NASCAR All-Star Open

North Wilkesboro Speedway

View Details

Sun, May 19 2024

08:00pm EST

NASCAR All-Star Race

North Wilkesboro Speedway

View Details

Sun, May 26 2024

06:00pm EST

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Jun 02 2024

03:30pm EST

Enjoy Illinois 300

World Wide Technology Raceway

View Details

Sun, Jun 09 2024

03:30pm EST

Toyota / Save Mart 350

Sonoma Raceway

View Details

Sun, Jun 16 2024

12:00am EST

Iowa Corn 350 Powered by Ethanol

Iowa Speedway

View Details

Sun, Jun 23 2024

02:30pm EST

NASCAR Cup Series Race at New Hampshire

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Jun 30 2024

03:30pm EST

Ally 400

Nashville Superspeedway

View Details

Sun, Jul 07 2024

04:30pm EST

Grant Park 165

Chicago Street Race

View Details

Sun, Jul 14 2024

02:30pm EST

NASCAR Cup Series Race at Pocono

Pocono Raceway

View Details

Sun, Jul 21 2024

02:30pm EST

Brickyard 400

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Aug 11 2024

06:00pm EST

Cook Out 400

Richmond Raceway

View Details

Sun, Aug 18 2024

02:30pm EST

FireKeepers Casino 400

Michigan International Speedway

View Details

Sat, Aug 24 2024

07:30pm EST

Coke Zero Sugar 400

Daytona International Speedway

View Details

Sun, Sep 01 2024

06:00pm EST

Cook Out Southern 500

Darlington Raceway

View Details

Sun, Sep 08 2024

03:00pm EST

Quaker State 400 available at Walmart

Atlanta Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Sep 15 2024

03:00pm EST

Go Bowling at The Glen

Watkins Glen International

View Details

Sat, Sep 21 2024

07:30pm EST

Bass Pro Shops Night Race

Bristol Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Sep 29 2024

03:00pm EST

Hollywood Casino 400

Kansas Speedway

View Details

Sun, Oct 06 2024

02:00pm EST

YellaWood 500

Talladega Superspeedway

View Details

Sun, Oct 13 2024

02:00pm EST

Bank of America ROVAL 400

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

View Details

Sun, Oct 20 2024

02:30pm EST

South Point 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sun, Oct 27 2024

02:30pm EST

NASCAR Cup Series Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Speedway

View Details

Sun, Nov 03 2024

02:00pm EST

XFINITY 500

Martinsville Speedway

View Details

Sun, Nov 10 2024

03:00pm EST

NASCAR Cup Series Championship

Phoenix Raceway

View Details

Mon, Feb 19 2024

09:00pm EST

United Rentals 300

Daytona International Speedway

View Details

Sat, Feb 24 2024

05:00pm EST

RAPTOR King of Tough 250

Atlanta Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Mar 02 2024

05:00pm EST

The LiUNA!

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Mar 09 2024

04:30pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Phoenix

Phoenix Raceway

View Details

Sat, Mar 23 2024

05:00pm EST

Focused Health 250

Circuit of The Americas

View Details

Sat, Mar 30 2024

01:30pm EST

ToyotaCare 250

Richmond Raceway

View Details

Sat, Apr 06 2024

07:30pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Spring Race at Martinsville

Martinsville Speedway

View Details

Sat, Apr 13 2024

01:30pm EST

Andy's Frozen Custard 300

Texas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Apr 20 2024

04:00pm EST

Ag-Pro 300

Talladega Superspeedway

View Details

Sat, Apr 27 2024

01:30pm EST

A-GAME 200

Dover Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, May 11 2024

01:30pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Spring Race at Darlington

Darlington Raceway

View Details

Sat, May 25 2024

01:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Spring Race at Charlotte

Charlotte Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Jun 01 2024

04:30pm EST

Pacific Office Automation 147

Portland International Raceway

View Details

Sat, Jun 08 2024

08:00pm EST

Sonoma 250

Sonoma Raceway

View Details

Sat, Jun 15 2024

03:30pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Iowa

Iowa Speedway

View Details

Sat, Jun 22 2024

03:30pm EST

Sci Aps 200

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Jun 29 2024

05:00pm EST

Tennessee Lottery 250

Nashville Superspeedway

View Details

Sat, Jul 06 2024

02:30pm EST

The Loop 110

Chicago Street Race

View Details

Sat, Jul 13 2024

03:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Pocono

Pocono Raceway

View Details

Sat, Jul 20 2024

03:30pm EST

Pennzoil 250

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Aug 17 2024

03:30pm EST

Cabo Wabo 250

Michigan International Speedway

View Details

Fri, Aug 23 2024

07:30pm EST

Wawa 250 Powered by Coca-Cola

Daytona International Speedway

View Details

Sat, Aug 31 2024

03:30pm EST

Sport Clips Haircuts VFW Help A Hero 200

Darlington Raceway

View Details

Sat, Sep 07 2024

03:00pm EST

Focused Health 250

Atlanta Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Sep 14 2024

03:00pm EST

Mission 200 at the Glen

Watkins Glen International

View Details

Fri, Sep 20 2024

07:30pm EST

Food City 300

Bristol Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Sep 28 2024

03:30pm EST

Kansas Lottery 300

Kansas Speedway

View Details

Sat, Oct 05 2024

03:30pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Talladega

Talladega Superspeedway

View Details

Sat, Oct 12 2024

03:30pm EST

Drive for the Cure 250 Presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

View Details

Sat, Oct 19 2024

03:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Las Vegas

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

View Details

Sat, Oct 26 2024

03:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Speedway

View Details

Sat, Nov 02 2024

03:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Martinsville

Martinsville Speedway

View Details

Sat, Nov 09 2024

06:00pm EST

NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship

Phoenix Raceway

View Details




XFinity

Cup

Unlock access to news, contests, and exclusive events. It’s free to join and you’ll have access to exclusive sales and discounts.

Sign Up Today

Copyright © 2024 Kaulig Racing. All rights reserved.

Newsletter Sign-Up